Franchise Program

Through its specialized hospitality projects, the Mohammed al-Shaalan Foundation offers ample opportunity for excellence, so our brands will be invested to be a great opportunity to attract real partners through a privileged franchise program that goes beyond the vision of the institution and the expectations of distinguished guests.
The Mohammed al-Shaalan Foundation does not use the franchise as a means of growth only, but also as a guarantee of commitment and benefit from a long-term partnership, the project excellence of the Mohammed Shaalan Foundation helps to grow, disseminate the concepts, philosophy and policies of the institution, to be the cornerstone and the starting point for the continuation Success, in order to do so, the foundation will harness its full resources to support small investors.
The Foundation has consistently endeavoured to implement new concessions, through the selection of qualified partners, at the highest level, to join the family of the projects of Muhammad al-Shaalan and to aspire an institution for the participation of highly competent and committed people, with a strong desire for success, coupled with a strong spirit of initiative, Previous business experience, a strong financial position and a track record of success in their past endeavours are all fundamental factors to be taken into account.

The foundation also looks to those who obtain their trade franchise to be able to assume leadership positions, responsibilities and management burdens, both financially, accounting, profit-making, personal management and personnel management, and extensive interaction with clients and their service.
Anyone who obtains the privilege of an enterprise project must have sufficient capacity to communicate with the community, whether they are clients, or members of the team, and we give high priority, for this particular attention, in the Muhammad al-Shaalan Foundation targeting all groups, people are the core and heart of the work you do.

Steps to get the franchise

  1. Completing the application form for information
    Please fill out the form by visiting our web site mdshn.com
  2. Meet the institution’s officials at the headquarters of the main institution.
  3. Attendance at the induction course.
  4. Implementation of the concession agreement
  5. Find the right location and implement lease contracts
  6. Open your project.

برنامج حق الامتياز

تقدم مؤسسة محمد الشعلان عبر مشاريعها المتخصصة في الضيافة فرصة واسعة للامتياز، فعلاماتنا التجارية، سوف يتم الاستثمار بها لتكون فرصة كبيرة لجذب شركاء حقيقيين من خلال برنامج امتياز مميز يتجاوز رؤية المؤسسة وتوقعات الضيوف الكرام
مؤسسة محمد الشعلان لا تستخدم حق الإمتياز التجاري كوسيلة للنمو فقط ، ولكن أيضا كضمان للالتزام ، والاستفادة من الشراكة طويلة الأمد ، امتياز مشاريع مؤسسة محمد الشعلان  يساعد على النمو ، ونشر مفاهيم المؤسسة وفلسفتها و سياساتها، لتكون حجر الزاوية ونقطة انطلاقنا لاستمرار النجاح ، ومن أجل ذلك ، سوف تقوم المؤسسة بتسخير كامل مواردها لدعم المستثمرين الصغار  .
jسعى المؤسسة باستمرار في تنفيذ الامتيازات الجديدة ، من خلال اختيار شركاء مؤهلين ، على أعلى مستوى ، للانضمام إلى أسرة مشاريع محمد الشعلان ، وتصبو المؤسسة لمشاركة أناس على درجة عالية من الكفاءة ، والإلتزام ، يمتلكون رغبة قوية لتحقيق النجاح ، مقترناً بروح المبادرة القوية ، وخبرة سابقة في مجال العمل التجارى ، وموقف مالى قوي ، وسجل حافل من النجاح في مساعيهم الماضية ، كل هذه من العوامل الأساسية هي التي تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار .

كما تتطلع المؤسسة لمن يحصل على امتيازها التجاري  أن يكون قادراً على تولي المناصب القيادية ، وتحمل مسؤوليات ، وأعباء الإدارة ، سواء المالية ، والمحاسبية ، وتحقيق الأرباح ، والإدارة الشخصية وإدارة شؤون الموظفين ، وتفاعل واسع مع العملاء وخدمتهم .
ويجب أن تتوفر فيمن يحصل على امتياز أحد مشاريع المؤسسة، القدرة الكافية للتواصل مع المجتمع ، سواء كانوا من العملاء ، أو أعضاء فريق العمل ، ونحن نعطي الأولوية الكبيرة ، لهذا الاهتمام بشكل خاص ، في مؤسسة محمد الشعلان نستهدف كل الفئات ، والناس هم صميم وقلب العمل الذي تقوم به .

خطوات الحصول على الامتياز

  1. أكمال استمارة طلب الحصول على المعلومات

يرجى ملء الاستمارة من خلال زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت mdshn.com

  1. مقابلة مسؤولي المؤسسة في مقر المؤسسة الرئيسي.
  2. حضور الدورة التعريفية.
  3. تنفيذ اتفاقية الامتياز
  4. العثور على الموقع المناسب وتنفيذ عقود الإيجار
  5. افتتاح المشروع الخاصة بك.